Meet the UKZN NASSP Academics who are teaching in 2016.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Jonathan Sievers

 

 

 

Westville Block H,

Room 04-065

Tel: 031 260 1317

sieversj@ukzn.ac.za

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ilya Sinayskiy

 

 

 

Westville H-Block,

Room H3-22

Tel: 031 260 8133

ilsinay@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Prof. Sivakumar Venkataraman

 

 

 

Westville H-Block,

Room 04-078

Tel : 031 260  7661/1159

venkataramans@ukzn.ac.za

 http://scp.ukzn.ac.za/Schoolleadershipandstaff2.aspx

 

 

 

 

Prof. Francesco Petruccione

 

 

 

 

Westville H-Block,

Room 03-099

Tel: 031 260 2770

petruccione@ukzn.ac.za   

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Rivendra Narain

 

 

 

Westville H Block,

Room H1 435

Tel.: 031 260 2249

narain@ukzn.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Anne Marie

 

 

 

 

 

anne.nzioki@gmail.com

Room 413, H1 Block,
Westville Campus

Tel: (031) 260 8149

 

 

 

 

Prof. Ray Subharthi

 

 

Westville H Block,

Room 1-437

Tel: 031 260 7685

rays@ukzn.ac.za

 

 

 

Dr. Sibusiso Mthembu

 

 

Pietermaritzburg

Science Building, R8

Tel: 033 260 5242

mthembus3@ukzn.ac.za 

   

 


Dr. Yin-Zhe Ma

 

Westville H Block

Room03-076

Tel: 031 260 2777

ma@ukzn.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 


Dr. Judy Stephenson

 

 

 

Westville H Block

Room 04-080

Tel: 031 260 1165

stephens@ukzn.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Suleman Moolla

 

 

 

Westville Block H,

Room 04-070

Tel: 031 260 8164

moollas@ukzn.ac.za

   




Dr. Matt Hilton
 



Westville Campus
Room 440, H1 Block
 
Tel: 031 260 2233

hiltonm@ukzn.ac.za


   



Prof. Mike Kosch

 

SANSA, Hermanus, Western Cape

Tel: 028 312 1196 (Ext 219)

mkosch@sansa.org.za
   




Dr. Zama Katamzi
 

SANSA, Hermanus, Western Cape

Tel: 028 312 1196 (Ext 2768)

zkatamzi@sansa.org.za

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved