National Astrophysics and Space Science Programme (NASSP)

NASSP Academics

2017

Dr Anne Marie

Dr Anne Marie

Room 1-437, H-Block, Westville Campus
anne.nzioki@gmail.com | 031 260 8149

Dr Ilya Sinayskiy

Dr Ilya Sinayskiy

Room H3-22, H-Block, Westville Campus
ilsinay@gmail.com | 031 260 8133

View profile
Prof Jonathan Sievers

Prof Jonathan Sievers

Room 04-065h, H-Block, Westville Campus
sieversj@ukzn.ac.za | 031 260 1317

View profile
Prof Sivakumar Venkataraman

Prof Sivakumar Venkataraman

Room 04-078, H-Block, Westville Campus
venkataramans@ukzn.ac.za | 031 260 7661/1159

View profile
Dr Suleman Moolla

Dr Suleman Moolla

Room 04-070, H-Block, Westville Campus
moollas@ukzn.ac.za| 031 260 8164

View profile
Dr Yin-Zhe Ma

Dr Yin-Zhe Ma

Room 03-076, H-Block, Westville Campus
ma@ukzn.ac.za | 031 260 2777

View profile
Prof Francesco Petruccione

Prof Francesco Petruccione

Room 03-099, H-Block, Westville campus
petruccione@ukzn.ac.za | 031 260 2770

View profile
Dr Judy Stephenson

Dr Judy Stephenson

Room 04-080, H-Block, Westville Campus
stephens@ukzn.ac.za | 031 260 1165

View profile
 Prof Mike Kosch

Prof Mike Kosch

SANSA, Hermanus, Western Cape
mkosch@sansa.org.za| 028 312 1196 (Ext 219)

 Dr Zama Katamzi

Dr Zama Katamzi

SANSA, Hermanus, Western Cape
zkatamzi@sansa.org.za| 028 312 1196 (Ext 2768)

Prof Ray Subharthi

Prof Ray Subharthi

Room 413, H1 Block, Westville Campus
rays@ukzn.ac.za | 031 260 7685

View profile

2016

Prof Francesco Petruccione

Prof Francesco Petruccione

Room 03-099, H-Block, Westville Campus
petruccione@ukzn.ac.za | 031 260 2770

View profile
Prof Jonathan Sievers

Prof Jonathan Sievers

Room 04-065h, H- Block, Westville Campus
sieversj@ukzn.ac.za | 031 260 1317

View profile
Dr Rivendra Narain

Dr Rivendra Narain

Room H1 435, H-Block, Westville Campus
narain@ukzn.ac.za | 031 260 2249

Prof Sivakumar Venkataraman

Prof Sivakumar Venkataraman

Room 04-078, H-Block, Westville Campus
venkataramans@ukzn.ac.za | 031 260 7661/1159

View profile
Prof Ray Subharthi

Prof Ray Subharthi

Room 413, H1 Block, Westville Campus
rays@ukzn.ac.za | 031 260 7685

View profile
Dr Yin-Zhe Ma

Dr Yin-Zhe Ma

Room 03-076, H-Block, Westville Campus
ma@ukzn.ac.za | 031 260 2777

View profile
Dr Suleman Moolla

Dr Suleman Moolla

Room 04-070, H-Block, Westville Campus
moollas@ukzn.ac.za| 031 260 8164

View profile
Dr Anne Marie

Dr Anne Marie

Room 1-437, H-Block, Westville Campus
anne.nzioki@gmail.com | 031 260 8149

Dr Ilya Sinayskiy

Dr Ilya Sinayskiy

Room H3-22, H-Block, Westville Campus
ilsinay@gmail.com | 031 260 8133

View profile
Dr Sibusiso Mthembu

Dr Sibusiso Mthembu

R8, Science Building, Pietermaritzburg Campus
mthembus3@ukzn.ac.za | 033 260 5242

View profile
Dr Judy Stephenson

Dr Judy Stephenson

Room 04-080, H-Block, Westville Campus
stephens@ukzn.ac.za | 031 260 1165

View profile
Dr Matt Hilton

Dr Matt Hilton

Room 440, H1-Block, Westville Campus
hiltonm@ukzn.ac.za| 031 260 2233

View profile
 Dr Zama Katamzi

Dr Zama Katamzi

SANSA, Hermanus, Western Cape
zkatamzi@sansa.org.za| 028 312 1196 (Ext 2768)

 Prof Mike Kosch

Prof Mike Kosch

SANSA, Hermanus, Western Cape
mkosch@sansa.org.za| 028 312 1196 (Ext 219)